“Return of the Goya – Part 1” is out NOW!
Order your own signed copy by sending a check or money order for $20 to:

Sam Llanas
2333 N. Murray Ave.
Milwaukee, WI, 53211


Purchase via Paypal below: (SHIPPING IN USA INCLUDED)
*Note: Please use “Friends & Family” payment method if possible.

Track Listing:
1. Follow Your Heart (3:27)
2. Recipe (2:08)
3. All Day (3:31)
4. Heroes (2:38)
5. Little Song (3:18)
6. Little Song II (1:57)
7. All Alone Again (3:41)
8. Rio (3:52)
9. Long Way Home (3:56)
10. Down the Line (6:12)
Executive Producers: Rob Wilson & Edward Bud Cole
Produced by Sean Williamson
Directed by Sam Llanas
Words & Music Written by Sam Llanas
Recorded & Mixed by Sean Williamson at Subsidized Housing Records, Milwaukee, WI
Additional Recording by Mike Hoffmann at the Crow’s Nest, Milwaukee, WI
Mastered by Gary Tanin at Daystorm Music, Milwaukee, WI
Special thanks to Lodewijk Broekhuizen at lb. Recordings, Milwaukee, WI

Sam Llanas – Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Harm
Sean Williamson – Lap Steel, Pedal Steel & Electric Guitars
Matt Turner – Bass Guitar
Kevin Dunphy – Drums
Ryan Schiedermayer – Drums on “Follow Your Heart”
John Simons – Trombone on “All Day”

©2018 Llanas Music. All Rights Reserved. samllanas.com