“ROTG” – Los Ochos Final

“Return of the Goya – Los Ochos Final” is due out soon!

Pre-Order your own signed copy by sending a check or money order for $20 to:

Sam Llanas
2333 N. Murray Ave.
Milwaukee, WI, 53211


Purchase via Paypal below: (SHIPPING IN USA INCLUDED)
*Note: Please use “Friends & Family” payment method if possible.

Track Listing:
1. Hold on Tight (3:17)
2. Yeah You (2:01)
3. Lay With Me (3:49)
4. Radio Girl (1:58)
5. Boo Hoo Hoo (2:44)
6. This Beautiful Love (3:14)
7. Beautiful Day (3:51)
8. Hey John (4:10)
Executive Producers: Edward Bud Cole & Rob Wilson
Produced by Sean Williamson
Directed by Sam Llanas
Words & Music Written by Sam Llanas
Recorded & mixed by Sean Williamson at Subsidized Housing Records, Milwaukee, WI
Drums Recorded by Mike Hoffmann at the Crow’s Nest, Milwaukee, WI
“Boo Hoo Hoo” Recorded & Mixed by Mike Hoffmann at the Crow’s Nest, Milwaukee, WI
“Beautiful Day” Original Production by Gary Tanin & Recorded by Ric Probst & Gary Tanin @ Remote Planet Recording
Additional recording by Mike Hoffmann at the Crow’s Nest, Milwaukee, WI
Mastered by Gary Tanin at Daystorm Music, Milwaukee, WI
Cover Photo by Mike Hoffmann
Additional Photos by Ashley Rhyner
Layout by Sean Williamson

Sam Llanas – Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Tambo
Sean Williamson – Lap Steel, Electric Guitars, Juno
Matt Turner – Bass
Mike Hoffmann – Lead Guitar, Bass & Drums on Track 5
Matt Rhyner – Drums on Track 6
Reggie Bordeaux – Drums on Tracks 1, 8
Bob Schneider – Drums on Tracks 2, 3
Ryan Schiedermayer – Drums on Track 7
Bob Jennings – Saxophones on tracks 1, 2 – Piano on Tracks 2, 5 – Organ on Track 6

©2019 Llanas Music. All Rights Reserved. samllanas.com